Our Locations

Richmond Borough

26 The Quadrant,
Richmond,
TW9 1DL

0208 088 9799
Richmond@ByDesignHomes.com

Stalham

142 High Street,
Stalham
Norwich,
NR12 9AZ

01692 531400
Stalham@ByDesignHomes.com

Bedford

150-152 Great North Road,
Eaton Socon, St Neots Cambridgeshire,
PE19 8GS

01480 278170
Bedford@ByDesignHomes.com

St Ives

Abbey Retail Park,
6A Harrison Way,
St Ives,
Cambridgeshire,
PE27 4AE

01480 276826
StIves@ByDesignHomes.com

Cobham

15a Between Street’s,
Cobham,
Surrey,
KT11 1AA,

01932 212042
Cobham@ByDesignHomes.com

Luton

E7,
Basepoint Business & Innovation Centre,
Great Maltings,
Luton,
LU2 8DL

01582 958070
Luton@ByDesignHomes.com

St Neots

150-152 Great North Road,
Eaton Socon,
St Neots Cambridgeshire,
PE19 8GS

01480 278170
StNeots@ByDesignHomes.com

Woolwich

134-136 Plumstead Common Road,
London,
SE18 2UL

020 8319 7600
Woolwich@ByDesignHomes.com

Aylsham

9 Penfold Street,
Aylsham,
Norwich
NR11 6ET

01263 801330
Aylsham@ByDesignHomes.com

South Derbyshire

Cedar House,
35 Ashbourne Road,
Derby
DE22 3FS

01332 806806
Derbyshire@ByDesignHomes.com

North Derbyshire

Unit 4, Key Point Office Village,
Keys Road, Alfreton,
DE55 7FQ

01773 307250
Derbyshire@ByDesignHomes.com

East Staffordshire

St. George’s Business Park
Newborough Road, Needwood,
Burton Upon Trent,
DE13 9PB

01283 454450
EastStaffordshire@ByDesignHomes.com

South Herts

10 Newnham Parade,
10 College Road,
Cheshunt, Waltham Cross,
EN8 9NU

01992 641500
SouthHearts@ByDesignHomes.com